Badeallee 10,
55543 Bad Kreuznach
Tel.: 0671 – 920 644 04

Montag bis Donnerstag
8:00 – 12:00 Uhr & 13:00 – 16:00 Uhr,
Freitag 8:00 – 13:00 Uhr
sowie Termine nach Vereinbarung

Wir setzen uns für Sie ein

Thomas Nau

Dipl. Kfm. |
Steuerberater
t.nau@steuerberatung-nau.de

Stephanie Hemmerich

Steuerfachangestellte |
Bilanzbuchhalterin (IHK)
s.hemmerich@steuerberatung-nau.de

Winnie

Feelgood Managerin

Jana Kopf

Steuerfachwirtin |
Fachassistent Lohn und Gehalt
j.kopf@steuerberatung-nau.de

Michelle Altenkirch

Auszubildende

michelle.altenkirch@steuerberatung-nau.de

Alwina Lang

Auszubildende

a.lang@steuerberatung-nau.de

Sabine Lamby-Emmrich

Steuerfachangestellte

s.lamby-emmrich@steuerberatung-nau.de